cheap insurence

Hiya

 Summers nearly here!

Well at last we see the signs of spring, our hearts can’t help but be glad that the days grow longer and warmer weather is on its way. Now for me I suddenly think of holidays and maybe if I can pull the other half away from the sports on T.V. we could have that weekend away we said we would have. With my glossy magazines in hand I can settle down to choose existing places to go, hot, sand and good service is all I want for next to no money! Then just as I think I have it all sorted my mind thinks of some thing else…..Insurance! So to save you time and money here is a great site that for a small fee gives you peace on mind while on holiday. Here it is http://www.expatsavings.eu

I am also including a site for the good old Post Office as not only do they cover insurance but do money exchange, passport checks and a load more! What more do you need! Just don’t forget the sun tan lotion, happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

