One new thing at a time, please!

Just a quite thought really. I have found that for my child “one thing at a time” is a good rule. So what needs to change for either the family, or the child? Maybe to share time with other children, could be that the “hell of getting them ready in the morning” or bed time routine! Think about what it is, set up what you want to gain. Break down in to “do able” steps and then just start to work. Get the help form your partner, family. Do not try the things that will be all consuming. Pick on the things that help their or others quality of life. If you want to have help ask me! If I can I will, if I can’t I’ll say.

Leave a Reply

