Weighted Blanket Giveaway

Add your support to this great idea and also you can learn from this book.

Musings of an Aspie

When I published “I Think I Might Be Autistic” as an e-book earlier this summer, I thought about giving part of the proceeds to a charity that supports autistic people. Then I thought some more and realized that, “Hang on, I know lots of autistic people!” Why not use the proceeds to give back to the community directly?

giveaway

Sooooo .  . . thanks to everyone who bought the e-book (or the print version!), I’m excited to announce the first giveaway for a 38″ x 50″ weighted blanket from Mosaic Weighted Blankets. The blanket pictured about is mine, which I absolutely love and use every day. The winner will be able to choose from the fabrics and colors that Mosaic currently has available.

To enter, do at least one of the following:

  • Leave a comment on this post
  • Reblog the Tumblr post announcing the giveaway
  • Like or comment…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

